EXPRESS YOURSELF…….

EXPRESSION IS WORTH THE WORDS……..

I Am Thankful……

Happy Birthday Too Me…..Happy Birthday Too Me…..Happy Birthday Too Me…..

I am so thankful & Grateful that I got to see another year of life & at age 50 I feel great….God woke me up this morning & I can see, I can hear, I’m in my right frame of mind & I have all my body parts which might not work as well as they use to but they are still attached to my body & that is a big blessing……I might not be where I want to be because God is not finished with me yet but I’m not where i used to be & I’m definitely not going back to what God has brought me out of…..I have made peace with my past & I will never ever go back there….I’m keeping myself focus on the road or roads ahead of me & what obstacles I will have to move out of my way….I will have a peaceful & Pleasant day….Now I going to finish my coffee….It’s going to be a great day…..

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “I Am Thankful……

  1. Planting Potatoes on said:

    Happy being born day – may God fill you with extra joy today – sounds like he already has though doesn’t it? 🙂

Leave a Reply

