EXPRESS YOURSELF…….

EXPRESSION IS WORTH THE WORDS……..

Loud Talking People…..

I can’t stand no loud talking person….The world don’t need to hear your whole conversation especially me and I’m in my house and you standing outside and I can hear everything you saying as if I was standing right next to you….Don’t let me have to come out there and tell you to hush up….I don’t know you like that so I definitely don’t need to know what’s going on with you….So you just need to move on along so I can have some peace and quiet and finish my coffee…..Ain’t nobody got time for all that…..Thank You & Have A Nice Day…..

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

